respect. trust. honesty. courage. fairness.


Term Dates

Please find the term dates for 2020-2021 below:

 

Autumn Term

 

Staff Training Day: Tuesday 1st and Wednesday 2nd September 2020 – Nursery Closed

Parents Meetings: Thursday 3rd and Friday 4th September 2020- Nursery Closed to children

1st day for children: Monday 7th September 2020

Half Term Monday 26th October – Friday 30th October – Nursery Closed

Staff Training Day: Monday 2nd November 2020 – Nursery Closed

1st day for children: Tuesday 3rd November 2020

Last day of Term: Friday 18th December 2020

 

Spring Term

 

Staff Training Day: Monday 4th January 2021 – Nursery Closed

Home Visit Day: Tuesday 5th and Wednesday 6th January 2021 – Robins and Hedgehogs Closed

1st Day for Children: Thursday 7th January 2021

Half Term Monday 15th February – Friday 19th February – Nursery Closed

1st day for children: Monday 22nd February 2021

Last Day of Term: Friday 26th March 2021

 

Summer Term

 

Staff Training Days: Monday 12th April 2021 – Nursery Closed

Home Visit Day: Tuesday 13th and Wednesday 14th April 2021 – Robins and Hedgehogs Closed

May Day: Monday 3rd May 2021 – Nursery Closed

POLLING DAY ON THURSDAY 6th MAY 2021 – NURSERY CLOSED

Half Term Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June – Nursery Closed

1st Day for children: Monday 7th June 2021

Last Day of Term: Friday 20th July 2021

 

Academic Calendar for 2020-21


SAFEGUARDING AND CHILD PROTECTION
We are committed to the safety and welfare of all our children and follow guidelines and procedures set out by Luton Borough Council’s Safeguarding Children Board. Our Safeguarding Children policy is available for you to read along with all the other policies and procedures. If we have any concerns about your child’s wellbeing we will always talk to you. Equally, if you feel you need help or support with your child or family we are always happy to help you.