respect. trust. honesty. courage. fairness.


Term Dates

Please find the term dates for 2019-2020 below:

 

Autumn Term

 

Staff Training Day: Monday 2nd September 2019 – Nursery Closed

Home Visit Days: Tuesday 3rd and Wednesday 4th September 2019- Nursery Closed

1st day for children: Thursday 5th September 2019

Half Term Monday 21st October – Friday 25th October – Nursery Closed

Staff Training Day: Monday 28th October 2019 – Nursery Closed

1st day for children: Tuesday 29th October 2019

Last day of Term: Friday 20tj December 2019 (All children in the morning – Class Party – Nursery Closes at 1pm)

 

Spring Term

 

Staff Training Day: Friday 3rd January 2020 – Nursery Closed

Home Visit Day: Monday 6th January 2020 – Green Class and Little Harts Closed

Half Term Monday 17th February – Friday 21st February – Nursery Closed

Staff Training Day: Monday 24th February 2020 – Nursery Closed

1st day for children: Tuesday 25th February 2020

Last Day of Term: Friday 3rd April 2020

 

Summer Term

 

Staff Training Days: Monday 20th April 2020 – Nursery Closed

Home Visit Day: Tuesday 21st April 2020 – Green Room and Little Harts Closed

May Day: Friday 8th May 2020 – Nursery Closed

Half Term Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May – Nursery Closed

1st Day for children: Monday 1st June 2020

Last Day of Term: Friday 17th July 2020 (All children in the morning – Water Day – Nursery Closes at 12pm)

Academic Calendar 2019-2020


SAFEGUARDING AND CHILD PROTECTION
We are committed to the safety and welfare of all our children and follow guidelines and procedures set out by Luton Borough Council’s Safeguarding Children Board. Our Safeguarding Children policy is available for you to read along with all the other policies and procedures. If we have any concerns about your child’s wellbeing we will always talk to you. Equally, if you feel you need help or support with your child or family we are always happy to help you.